Directory of Major Hotels and Motels for Truckers

There are often times when an over-the-road driver needs to stay at a hotel or motel.  In the event of a breakdown, or if
your truck is otherwise unavailable, you’ll need to find a place to stay, wherever you are in the country.


Or maybe it’s just time for a break from your sleeper and you could use a few out-of-truck comforts!

This is a list of the major hotels and motels across the country, with contact information so you can call ahead
and get information, directions, make reservations, etc.


Hotel or Motel Website – Phone
Adam’s Mark Hotels and Resorts adamsmark.com

800)444-2326
America’s Best Inns

americasbestinn.com

800)237-8466
AmericInn americinn.com

800)634-3444
A Victory Inn avictoryhotels.com
877)833-4667
Baymont Inns and Suites

baymontinn.com
800)301-0200 877)229-6668

Best Western bestwestern.com
800)528-1234 800)937-8376
Budget Host budgethost.com
800)283-4678

Clarion Hotels

clarioninn.com
800)252-7466
Coast Hotels and Resorts coasthotels.com
800)663-1144
Comfort Inns comfortinn.com
800)228-5150
Comfort Suites

comfortsuites.com
800)517-4000
Country Hearth Inn countryhearth.com
800)848-5767
Courtyard by Marriott

courtyard.com
800)321-2211

Crowne Plaza Hotel and Resorts crowneplaza.com
800)227-6963
Days Inn daysinn.com
800)329-7466

Delta Hotels and Resorts

deltahotels.com
800)268-1133

Doubletree Hotels and Guest Suites doubletree.com
800)222-8733
Drury Hotels druryhotels.com
800)370-7946(US and Canada) 800)325-8300(Mexico)
Econo Lodge

econolodge.com
800)553-2666
Embassy Suites Hotels embassy-suites.com
800)362-2779
Exel Inns of America

exelinns.com
800)367-3935

Extended StayAmerica extstay.com
800)398-7029
Fairfield Inn by Marriott fairfieldinn.com
800)228-2800

Fairmont Hotels and Resorts

fairmont.com
800)441-1414

Four Points Hotels by Sheraton fourpoints.com
800)325-3535
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts fourseasons.com
800)332-3442 (US) 800)268-6282 (Canada)
Hampton Inn

hampton-inn.com
800)426-7866
Hilton Hotels hilton.com
800)445-8667
Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express/Holiday Inn Select

holiday-inn.com
800)465-4329

Homewood Suites homewoodsuites.com
800)225-5466
Howard Johnson Lodges hojo.com
800)446-4656

Hyatt Hotels and Resorts

hyatt.com
800)233-1234

Inter-Continental Hotels and Resorts intercontinental.com
800)327-0200
Knights Inn knightsinn.com
800)843-5644
La Quinta Inn and Suites

laquinta.com
800)531-5900
Le Meridien Hotels lemeridienhotels.com
800)543-4300
Loews Hotels

loewshotels.com
800)235-6397

MainStay Suites mainstaysuites.com
800)660-6246
Marriott International marriott.com
800)228-9290

Microtel Inns and Suites

microtelinn.com
888/771-7171

Motel 6 motel6.com
800)466-8356
Omni Hotels omnihotels.com
800)843-6664
Park Inn/Park Plaza

parkhtls.com
800)670-7275
Preferred Hotels and Resorts preferredhotels.com
800)323-7500
Quality Inns and Suites

qualityinn.com
800)228-5151

Radisson Hotels Worldwide radisson.com
800)333-3333
Ramada Inn/Ramada Limited/Ramada Plaza Hotels ramada.com
800)272-6232

Red Roof Inn

redroof.com
800-733-7663

Renaissance Hotels and Resorts renaissancehotels.com
800)468-3571
Residence Inn by Marriott residenceinn.com
800)331-3131
The Ritz-Carlton

ritzcarlton.com
800)241-3333
Rodeway Inn rodeway.com
800)228-2000
Sheraton Hotels and Resorts

sheraton.com
800)325-3535

Sleep Inn

sleepin.com
800)753-3746
Super 8 Motels super8.com
800)800-8000
Thriftlodge

thriftlodge.com
800)525-9055

Travelodge Hotels travelodge.com
800)578-7878
Villager villager.com
800)328-7829

WestCoast Hotels

westcoasthotels.com
800)426-0670 800)325-4000

Westin Hotels and Resorts westin.com
800)228-3000 800)937-8461
Wyndham International wyndham.com
800)996-3426

[/raw]

2 thoughts on “Directory of Major Hotels and Motels for Truckers”

Comments are closed.